top of page

KICKING IT WITH KARE

Friday night March 10th, 2017 @ The House Of Blues Dallas had the pleasure of meeting some very interesting people that took the time out to come to my fundraising event and donate to a great cause. I'm so thankful for the turnout and the generous donations. I truly loved playing football but doing this for the sake of others is truly a blessing and a calling. I really see why GOD chose me for this unbelievable journey and I'm up for the task. with the help of beautiful people like the ones in these pictures, we can prolong our existence. Caring and Sharing is what we're supposed to do! WHOCAREWECARE WC²


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page